Kind Like Fred Rogers

$14.99

The first book in the Good Guys Agency series! Determined to better the world by inspiring boys like themselves, Lucky, Rudy, and Red team up to form the Good Guys Agency.

It's not long before trouble at Fort Crumble next door sends the trio on their first back-in-time mission to visit Fred Rogers, the beloved television host. Will Fred get his show? Can they find the kindness needed to avert disaster at Fort Crumble?

And will Red finally discover the ONE THING? Find out in Kind Like Fred!

What is the Good Guys Agency series? Boys need better role models, and in The Good Guys Agency series, friends Lucky, Rudy, and Red take matters into their own hands! Time travel adventures, historic heroes, comic book panels, laughs, jokes, and more deliver a winning combination of fun, education, and values to inspire a new generation of honorable men. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Dog Man!